members.gif (5446 bytes)


Name(s) Email  Address

DEACONS

Benefield, Doyle garagesandmt@farmerstel.com
Birmingham, Kenny kbirmingham@mindspring.com
Crumley, Robert robertc@gametime.com
Hill, Gary
McCarrell, William
Shankles, Jonathan jshankle@peop.tdsnet.com
Simpson, Dewayne

MEMBERS

Barksdale, Jack & Marsha kellybarksdale@mindspring.com
Barksdale, Kelly kellybarksdale@mindspring.com
Birmingham, Kenny & Tina kbirmingham@mindspring.com
Bullard, Fred & Wilma f.w.bullard@mindspring.com
Cagle, Thomas & Vanessa thomascagle@mindspring.com
Crumley, Robert & Glenda robertc@gametime.com
Crumley, Brandi brandi@mentone.com
Garner, Harlon & Lindsey HGpassinthru@webtv.com
Guinn, Jonathan & Sharon jguinn@farmerstel.com
Haston, Bud hlhaston@farmerstel.com
Holcomb, Dale & Sheryl dholcomb@rttc.redstone.army.mil
Howard, Bobby & Linda Bobby.Howard@bhsala.com
Howard, Brent bhoward@powernet.org
Jackson, Steve & Lori lorijackson@mindspring.com
McCarrell, David & Jeannie David.McCarrell@bhsala.com
Pell, Randy & Melanie rgpell@mindspring.com
Shankles, Jonathan & Kathy jshankle@peop.tdsnet.com
Silver, Tom & Helen tsilver@farmerstel.com
White, Rusty & Jane jane35968@yahoo.com
Wingertsahn, Paul paulw@gametime.com